Lunch Menu

Monthly Lunch Specials

Daily Buffet…..$10
Specialty Buffet…..$12 (tri-tip, fish & shrimp dishes)
Specialty Buffet…..$16, +$10 for extra meat (prime rib & steaks)

Monday, September 3

Closed

Tuesday, September 4

Prime Rib

Wednesday, September 5

Carne Asada

Thursday, September 6

Hamburgers & Hot Dogs

Friday, September 7

Fried Chicken

Monday, September 10

Taco Salad

Tuesday, September 11

Prime Rib

Wednesday, September 12

Hawaiian Chicken

Thursday, September 13

Chicken Parmesan

Friday, September 14

Fish Tacos

Monday, September 17

Lasagna

Tuesday, September 18

Prime Rib

Wednesday, September 19

Meatloaf

Thursday, September 20

Deli Soup & Sandwiches

Friday, September 21

Fried Shrimp

Monday, September 24

Baby Back Ribs

Tuesday, September 25

Prime Rib

Wednesday, September 26

Italian Chicken

Thursday, September 27

Barbacoa w/ Special Quesadillas

Friday, September 28

Chicken Fried Steak

Daily Lunch Menu

Sandwiches

Includes choice of one side: small salad, house spinach salad, seasoned fries, onion rings, or cottage cheese.

bacon, lettuce & tomato…..$11

The perfect comfort food for kids and adults!

Club…..$11

ham, bacon, American cheese, lettuce & tomato

French Dip…..$12

juicy roast beef on a crusty roll with au jus for dipping

Grilled Cheese…..$7

An American classic!

Grilled Chicken…..$11

pepper jack, grilled onions & Ortega chili on sourdough

Chipolte Chicken…..$11

chipotle honey sauce, pepper jack, grilled onions, Ortega chili & bacon on sourdough

Chicken Cobb…..$11

bacon, blue cheese, lettuce & tomato on a French roll

Grilled Pastrami & Swiss…..$11

served on rye

Rueben…..$11

pastrami served hot with sauerkraut & swiss cheese

Turkey…..$10

avocado, pepper jack cheese & lettuce on sourdough

Stockmen’s Beef…..$12

served open face, lettuce, tomato & onions on sourdough

Patty Melt…..$11

hamburger patty, cheese and grilled onions on rye bread

Hamburger 1/2 lb. …..$11

with your choice of cheese; American, blue, cheddar, pepper jack or swiss on a bun

Hamburger 1/3 lb. …..$8

with your choice of cheese; American, blue, cheddar, pepper jack or swiss on a bun

NY Steak or Rib Eye…..$16

served open face, lettuce, tomato & onions on sourdough

Salads

House Spinach Salad…..$8

add chicken breast $11, add steak $16

Caesar Salad…..$8

add chicken breast $11, add tri-tip $14, add NY steak $16

Chinese Chicken Salad…..$11

Chicken Cobb Salad…..$11

Salad Bar

Small Plate…..$4

Large Plate…..$8

Soup & Small Salad…..$8

Beverages

Coke, Diet Coke, Dr. Pepper, Sprite, Lemonade, Iced Tea, Coffee

Small…..$1

Large…..$2

Parties of 8 or more will be on one ticket.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt